Thursday, September 23, 2010

Colloquium Video on Canadian Television Tommorrow

Friday, September 24th, 2010 (8pm Eastern Time, 5pm Pacific Time, 7pm Central Time) on SALT & LIGHT TELEVISION

(Comment moderation is now in effect for this site.)